Uncategorized

Speed dating 18+

The evening kicks off with your host giving you a brief explanation of how the evening works.

When the Speed Dating starts those with badge number one start at table number one and so on. A bell sounds after five minutes and you record on your Speeding Ticket if you would like to meet the person again.

Thanks, check your email for your promo code.

Girls stay seated and the guys move to the next table until you have met everyone. The easiest way to meet someone new, 18 fast dates in one very fun night.

Thursday, 24 January Join up to 40 guests at the hottest speed date in Balham at this newly refurbished and iconic venue. Friday, 25 January It's our busiest event of the week. You just can't beat this event. Saturday, 26 January Tuesday, 29 January Join us for some speed dating Tiki style at Sugar Cane in Clapham and say aloha to around 15 people!

Wednesday, 30 January Thursday, 31 January You'll meet people for our popular speed dating event at this very cool Clapham venue. Islington's busiest speed date with amazing cocktails at this trendy North London venue. It's Brighton's best speed dating event, with up to 20 dates in the incredible Nightingale Room. Derby's busiest speed dating event.

Brighton events, clubs, gigs and what's on

Meet up to 20 singles at this trendy bar, in the heart of Derby! The busiest Speed Dating event in Southend.

Veg Speed Date Calgary on Jul 18

The best way to meet around 15 dates in one night! Friday, 1 February Saturday, 2 February Meet around 20 dates and a great night out.


  1. max acceptable matchmaking ping not working.
  2. white guys guide to dating asian.
  3. who has naya rivera dating.
  4. Loading your results.
  5. Manchester Speed Dating Venues.
  6. How about 10% off your next booking?.
  7. free online dating on mobile phone!

Tuesday, 5 February London's only speed dating event especially for people of Chinese descent. Wednesday, 6 February Thursday, 7 February Friday, 8 February Saturday, 9 February Sunday, 10 February The mouth watering new singles event. Tuesday, 12 February The beauty of Speed Dating London lies in its no-nonsense approach.

Speed Date 18-28 year olds

We are by far the most popular speed dating service in these markets. We are so confident that you will find someone you are interested in that if you check no to everyone at the event we will invite you back to our next event at no charge. Many people also make a lot of friends through DateSwitch in addition to their romantic matches. You have nothing to lose and everything to gain from this experience.

Come join us for an exciting night out and you will wonder why you never tried DateSwitch before now!